5 replies to this topic

#1 yahoosmom

yahoosmom

Advanced Member

• Sponsor
  • PipPipPip
  • 2,156 posts

Posted 09 August 2021 - 05:25 PM

We are very sorry to say that we are no longer taking any adoption applications.

Thank you,

SCD

#2 Dave H

Dave H

• Sponsor
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 07 December 2021 - 03:54 PM

Hi, I am a fairly long term member. We have adopted 2 dobies, Raven and Dollie, who we lost over the last few years including Dollie in the Spring of this year..I have been making a small donation to SCD every month for several years through Paypal but in recent years I have not received any confirmation of this nor have I seen much activity at the website. I know that requests to adopt are no longer being accepted and so i'm wondering whether my donations are helping and if so how?

#3 Arda

Arda

Alpha White

• SCD Staff - Arda
  • PipPipPip
  • 15,809 posts

Posted 07 December 2021 - 07:28 PM