45 replies to this topic

#1 Jodi

Jodi

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 49 posts

Posted 25 March 2009 - 01:04 PM

I wanted to get some more pictures over to you guys of Otis in his new home. Since I don't have a digital camera of my own, I can only get shots when I've borrowed one, so I only have a few. My favorite picture got deleted accidentally, as I'm still learning this whole digital process!! (Ugh - downloading, resizing, etc)

So the pics I have are:
1 & 2 - Otis getting comfy in his favorite spot.....next to the heat vent :) I swear, you'd think it was only 50 degrees in my house....and he refuses to stay under a blanket!
3 & 4 - Otis watching out the front window....my protector!! We're working on his barking. He doesn't yet realize that he doesn't need to get so worked up when someone's just walking by (or walking by on the opposite side of the street). He's getting better, but I still have to wash the nose prints off my window everyday :hug:

I still think Otis would do good with a sister, but since I've been layed off from my job, any new additions will have to wait.

Attached Files

#2 Joaquin

Joaquin

Advanced Member

• Admin
  • PipPipPip
  • 2,378 posts

Posted 25 March 2009 - 01:19 PM

Sure is a great looking guy, good pictures.

#3 Bumpette

Bumpette

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 6,632 posts

Posted 25 March 2009 - 01:21 PM

Otis sure is a handsome boy! :hug: Sorry to hear you've been laid off, but on the bright side - you now have more time to spend with Otis. :)
Happiness is a decision.

Susie Q
SCD's Darlin' Darcy - CGC
SCD's Mr. McBump - CGC
SCD's Liddle Diddles - CGC

Forever in our hearts:
SCD's One Cool Dude (7/05-4/10)
Ralph (SCD) (10/99-6/05)
Rex (SCD) (6/93-9/99)
Sheeba (BYB) (11/82-4/93)

#4 doberpagegirl

doberpagegirl

Advanced Member

• Admin
  • PipPipPip
  • 10,494 posts

Posted 25 March 2009 - 01:24 PM

He is gorgeous. Thanks for the pictures.

It matters to the one you save.